Tony Howell Photography
Phone 01872 242291
Follow Tony Howell Photography on Facebook  follow me on twitter  follow me on Instagram

Reviews - feedback from customers - Open as normal during COVID-19

Most customers don't send any feedback, thank you to those that do! I'm not on Review websites as they charge small businesses like mine a high monthly fee

Big Ben

Review - 4th August 2020

'Tony, We received the photo and it is prominently displayed in our new kitchen. We recently remodeled our kitchen/dining room and wanted a high quality photo of London to accentuate the room. Your photo of Westminster Bridge and Big Ben fit the bill perfectly. We are so pleased with it and will likely get some more of your work soon to hang in other parts of our house. Are you on social media? I work in creative arts as well and I'm a firm believer in hyping creative works that I derive joy from. If you give me your Instagram, Twitter, or whatever other platforms you're present on, I'll be sure to post of photo of your work and share it. Cheers, C, London'(bought a framed print of this image)

Burnham Lighthouse

Review - 4th August 2020

'Tony, Thank you and WOW! The canvas arrived safely yesterday afternoon and let's just say that we are absolutely thrilled with it - the colours of the sky and snow against the lighthouse is truly stunning; not forgetting Wales and Hinckley Point on the horizon. I have lived in Burnham for around 27 years and my husband longer. Like many we walk the beach often (always taking in the lighthouse) and during the early days of 'lock-down' we considered ourselves to be very fortunate to live in such a beautiful part of the country. The canvas is a wonderful addition to our home - thank you! Kind Regards, J.F, Burnham-on-Sea'(bought a large canvas print of this image)

Salcombe

Review - 4th August 2020

'My order was so well packaged that I left it in the box for my son to open as it was part of his 21st birthday present. We all therefore saw it for the first time when he opened it and needless to say we were all thrilled at the clarity and quality of the canvas print. Thank you Tony for his gorgeous present - it will remind him of wonderful holidays in Salcombe every day! Many thanks, S.H, York'(bought a canvas print of this image)

St Ives, Cornwall

Review - 30th July 2020

'Dear Tony, Just to say your picture arrived safe and sound and was wrapped splendidly. It looks terrific and will be a lovely retirement present for my colleague. Thank you for your help with this and for such a beautiful photo. Kind regards, M.C, Leicester' (bought a framed print of this image)

Kingswear

Review - 30th July 2020

'Hello Tony, I am really pleased with the beautiful view of Kingswear on canvas. Can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it on his birthday. Many thanks for a prompt and courteous service. Kind Regards, C.E, Somerset' (bought a canvas print of this image)

St Ives

Review - 16th July 2020

'Hi Tony! Many thanks for the canvas! It is an amazing picture! Fast delivery and very well packaged! Thank you very much! R. S, Shropshire' (bought a canvas print of this image)

Trelissick

Review - 6th July 2020

'Our canvas of the River Fal and Small boats arrived today. We are so pleased with it I had to reply instantly,this scene holds many memories for my husband and myself. Thank you for your service. I will definitely recommend you when our friends ask where we purchased the canvas. We ourselves will definitely use you again. Thank you once again, S.B, Cornwall' (bought a canvas print of this image)

Temple Meads

Review - 1st July 2020

'Dear Tony, Just to let you know that I’ve received the photo of Temple Meads in excellent condition and am delighted with it. Many thanks for a fast and excellent service. Kind regards, J.B, Guildford' (bought a print of this image)

Bath

Review - 1st July 2020

'Tony. The photo arrived safely and was absolutely delightful. I gave it to my student on Wednesday and she was so thrilled. Thank you so much for dealing with the order so efficiently. Best wishes. I.R, Bristol' (bought a print of this image)

Porthleven

Review - 30th June 2020

'Hi Tony, I got your canvas today. Just had a quick look to check it's in one piece. The photo is FANTASTIC! It should blow my wife's mind! Thanks for the personal attention and prompt delivery. All the best, T.W, Lancs.' (bought a canvas print of this image)

View over Bath

Review - 16th June 2020

'Hello Tony, The picture arrived this morning and I must say that I am very impressed with the quality. The photograph is stunning and of a very high quality. The delivery instructions were most helpful and the picture arrived exactly on time. The packaging was first class thus ensuring that the product arrived in perfect condition. I can thoroughly recommend your company and it has been a pleasure dealing with you. You can use my initials on your website by all means. Regards, M.Y, Wiltshire' (bought a framed print of this image)

Dartmouth

Review - 11th June 2020

'Hi Tony, Just wanted to let you know that the photo arrived very promptly and I am delighted with it. I bought it as a surprise for my husband's birthday as Dartmouth is a special place for us. The colours are beautiful and the quality of the frame and print is excellent. Thank you. Best wishes, S.H, Warwickshire' (bought a framed print of this image)

Porth Nanven

Review - 9th June 2020

'Hi Tony, I hope this message finds you well. I recently bought a black and white large print of Porth Nanven and wanted to thank you for not only the beautiful print but also the incredibly speedy delivery and great service. It is an image we have wanted for such a long time and it is so wonderful to finally have it up and look at everyday. Thank you so much. Best wishes, S. J, Cornwall' (bought a large print of this image)

Tarr-Steps

Review - 9th June 2020

'Hello Tony, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful framed prints of Tarr Steps and the excellent service you provided from start to finish. Tarr Steps was my late fathers favourite place to visit and these stunning prints are the perfect way for my family and I to remember those visits with Dad. Best wishes, D.S, Wiltshire' (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Durdle-Door

Review - 2nd June 2020

'Tony, The photo arrived at 10.00 this morning. Absolutely stunning. Fantastic service, thank you. We have bought it for some close friends of ours who are moving to Germany, 100’s of miles away from the sea. We know Durdle Door is their favourite place and want to give them a reminder of their time here in Dorset. Regards, C.W, Dorset' (sent a framed print of this image as a gift)

Perranporth beach

Review - 29th May 2020

'Hi Tony, As you know I recently ordered a framed picture from you of Perranporth beach. My brother in law has many happy memories of this beach from his time spent there as a child. With that in mind, I'm sure you will agree that this picture was an idea gift for his 60th birthday and he was absolutely thrilled to receive it. The picture and the frame are of excellent quality, the item was packaged well and the delivery arrived on the date you stated. Many thanks, S. T, Bucks.' (sent a framed print of this image as a gift)

Clifton Suspension Bridge

Review - 19th May 2020

'Hello, Have received a framed print of the above. It is better than excellent. Thank you. Birthday present from my daughters - I am an Engineer & Physicist who is very interested in Bridges. Again, many thanks. Regards, R. N, Kirklees' (received a framed print of this image as a gift)

Sculpture, Cardiff

Review - 6th May 2020

'Hi Tony, A quick email just to confirm I took delivery this morning. The colours are fantastic and I'm really pleased with it. I have it hanging on the wall already! Thank you! Kind regards, M.P, Cardiff' (bought a canvas print of this image)

Perranporth-Beach-Bawden-Rocks-Cornwall

Review - 5th May 2020

'Hi Tony, It has arrived and the quality and resolution are excellent despite the canvas being very large. It is beautiful and brings a little piece of Cornwall into our home. All best wishes, F.N, Berkhamsted' (bought a large canvas print of this image)

Dawn-Redwood-Cornwall

Review - 4th May 2020

'Dear Tony, I just wanted to say thank you for our beautiful print and the care taken in packing and sending it. ‎It now has pride of place in the hallway and it's lovely to see it when we come through the door. Many thanks, H. W, Wiltshire' (bought an Oak-framed print of this image)

Godrevy-Lighthouse-Cornwall

Review - 28th April 2020

'Hi Tony, As promised please find below feedback for your website. Sorry for the delay! Great customer service, very speedy delivery and beautiful picture. Also very quick to respond to any queries that we had. Gwithian beach is a very special place for us as a family and your stunning picture has captured it beautifully. It's now taken centre stage on our wall! Many thanks! I.R, Norfolk' (bought a large canvas print of this image)

Bluebells

Review - 10th March 2020

'Hi Tony, Just to confirm the photographs have arrived safely. I am absolutely delighted with them! Stunning! Perfect additions to my growing collection of Flora/ Fauna /Yorkshire Landscape photographs from a number of excellent British photographers! Many thanks! If you wish to use this as a review for your website please do so. Regards J.L, Yorkshire (bought a large print of this image and another)

CLifton Suspension Bridge

Review - 10th March 2020

'Hi Tony, I’ve received the picture and it is perfect - thanks so much. G.T, Notts'. (bought a Black-framed print of this image)

isles of scilly

Review - 2nd March 2020

'Hi Tony, Thank you very much for the canvas prints and the framed print, I am originally from the Isles of Scilly so these images mean rather a lot to me, I am absolutely delighted with them and they have finished off my new home very nicely. Cheers, J.B, Cornwall (bought an Oak-framed print of this image and 4 canvas prints)

Pulteney Bridge, Bath

Review - 2nd March 2020

'Hi Tony, We received your parcel on Saturday. The Print is great, just what we had hoped for, the frame quality is excellent, and bigger than I imagined. We have bought it for our father who has dementia, he's from Bath originally and we hope it will help him remember his birthplace. We will most definitely be looking to order from you in the future as the parcel arrived quickly and was packed very well and securely, even adding a hook for mounting it! Thanks again, Regards S.H, Cornwall' (bought an Oak-framed print of this image)

Brean-Down-Marine-Lake-Weston

'Hi Tony, I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you for the beautiful framed photos that we recently bought from you. The quality is exceptional with bright sharp colours that truly capture the beauty of the local Weston-super-Mare landscapes. We looked at a number of local photographers work and the fact that we chose to buy every piece from you speaks volumes for how good your pictures actually are. They now take pride of place in our Guest House hallway, stairs & landing and we have already received lots of really great comments from our guests. We will certainly be returning to you when we are ready to make our next purchase for our own living area! Best wishes & kind regards, Simon & Ann' Oakover Guest House (bought a black-framed print of this image and 6 others)

Triassic Coast

'Hi Tony, I just wanted to say a big thank you for your amazing service; you were really helpful to speak to on the phone to help guide my choice and the photograph arrived promptly (with a higher delivery speed than I anticipated). My friend was delighted with her present and the framed photograph was beautiful. With best wishes S.J, Bristol' (bought a black-framed print of this image)

Tarr Steps

customers image

'Just a quick note to say how much we love the framed photos, they are the perfect addition to our living room. Many thanks, K.S, Surrey' (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Tarr Steps

'Hi Tony, For your website, my review if you wish to use it. I ordered an oak framed photograph of Tarr Steps in the autumn, and it is absolutely stunning. The quality of the frame and the colours and details in the print are outstanding. I have received first class service from Tony, and will definitely be ordering more. Kind Regards, K. G, Somerset' (bought a framed print of this image)

Cape Cornwall

'Well received thanks Tony, being framed as I write this! Many thanks for your prompt and efficient service. Hope to be using you again, your photographs are stunning. Kind regards, Mark Potter, London' (bought a large print of this image)

Severn Bridge

'Hi Tony, Gave this to my partner who was very happy with both the picture and the frame. Thank you for the speedy delivery. Best regards, P.C, South Wales' (bought a framed print of this image)

Suspension Bridge

'Hi, Just to let you know it arrived and I love it! Thanks, S.C, Bristol' (bought a large print of this image)

Lands End

'Hello Tony The picture arrived this morning - it’s perfect! Thank you for your friendly advice and excellent customer service. with best wishes, C D, Somerset' (bought a framed print of this image)

Brean Down

'Hi Tony, Just to let you know the picture arrived safe and well. Our parents are thrilled with it - thank you. Best wishes for the New Year L.L, Somerset' (bought a large canvas print of this image)

St Ives

'Hello Tony, The picture arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. The picture is in pride of place at my mothers who wanted something sunny and inviting to look at in the winter months. She is not disappointed. Thank you. D. N, Berkshire (bought a canvas print of this image)

Woolacombe Beach

'Hi Tony, The photos look fantastic, so evocative of the gorgeous local scenery! J, Westward Ho!' (bought a framed print of this image and 6 others)

Clapper Bridge

'Dear Tony, Thank you very much for the beautiful print on canvas, a birthday present for my brother. I'm sure he'll enjoy this lovely reminder of growing up in Devon and walking on Dartmoor. Regards, M. C, Devon' (bought a canvas print of this image)

severn bridge

'Hi Tony, Just to let you know that the print arrived safely and I absolutely love it. The quality is incredible and your website really doesn’t do it justice. I can’t wait to get it framed and up on the wall. Thanks for your fantastic service from start to finish. I will definitely be using your services again in the future. Kind regards, J.M, Newport' (bought a print of this image)

Wells Cathedral

'Hi Tony, Thanks so much for the gorgeous framed picture of the Wells Cathedral choir stalls. I am sure my wife, Amanda, will love it when she opens it on Christmas Day. Merry Christmas! Best wishes, S.L, London' (bought a framed print of this image)

Bedruthan Steps

'Dear Sir, May on behalf of my wife and I commend you on the production, service and prompt delivery of our recent order of a 43x28cm/17x11" Print, Oak Ready-made Frame, glass- 6698 Bedruthan Steps. It is everything we had hoped for and will be the perfect gift this Christmas. For your information the bubblewrap packaging did a superb job in protecting the frame and glass despite “Fragile” being plastered all over the box there was a dent in it. That however was a minor issue, well done on your part for that. Again many thanks and well worth a recommend if any of my friends or family are looking for prints. Here's wishing you a Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year. Yours faithfully, K and L. T, Cornwall' (bought a framed print of this image)

Staple Tor

'Hi Tony, Thanks very much for the fabulous print and the excellent customer service. The print is a gift for a friend - all your photos have such depth it was difficult to choose. Absolutely delighted with it. Thank you!' L.M, Buckinghamshire (bought a framed print of this image)

Roundway Hill

'I just wanted to thank you for the very quick delivery of the framed print ordered on Tuesday, it was despatched the same day and delivered the next day which is amazing. If only every company I ordered from had the same level of customer service. S. D, Wiltshire Sent from my iPad' (bought a framed print of this image)

Merry-Maidens-Stone-Circle-Cornwall-AR596

'Thank you Tony for the print of the merry maiden's Standing Stones Cornwall, my ancestors came from Cornwall, it's like a sponge to me and I have travelled extensively through Cornwall and visited many of the standing stone sites. When this beautiful print arrived I was overwhelmed with the beauty of it and the memories, Thankyou from M. C, Christchurch' (bought a print of this image)

Corfe Castle

'Hi Tony, A quick message to say thank you. The picture has arrived and it’s perfect. Thank you for keeping me updated at each stage and responding to my questions so quickly. Lovely dealing with you. Kind regards D. C, Herts. (bought a print of this image)

Euphorbia

'Dear Tony, Your photographs arrived safely today and we both wanted to thank you for your excellent service. We were very impressed with both photographs that we ordered. They are a Christmas gift for our daughter who lives in the States and I'm sure that she will be absolutely thrilled with them. She wanted something to cheer up her windowless office in a city hospital. She particularly likes macro and close up photography, so they will be perfect, though she may have to wait until we can take them with us when we visit her early next year. Your photographs are beautiful and we found it difficult to make a final choice. Thank you again, Best wishes K and P, Derby (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Brean Beach

'Hi Tony, Just received my beautifully framed print of Brean Down. The colours & sharpness of the image are amazing. The mount & the frame are beautiful too. Everything about your company is spot on. It was ordered on Tuesday & delivered on Thursday well packaged & in excellent condition. You have a high standard of workmanship & I have to say I can find nothing to fault. So once again a big thank you for what I hope will be an amazing present for my friend. I think I will be re-visiting your website very soon. Kind Regards L. D, Birmingham' (bought a framed print of this image)

Crantock Beach

Hello Tony, The framed photographs of Crantock Beach and Port Isaac were delivered earlier today well packed as promised. They are already on the wall thanks to the hooks that were included. They will be a lovely reminder of 2 of our favourite places in Cornwall until we can visit again. Thank you. I.G, Bedfordshire (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Holywell Beach

'Hi Tony, The photograph and the mount frame are both really beautiful! The frame looks so great in our living room, it makes the room! Thank you for a very punctual and personal home delivery. We will definitely recommend you, and keep an eye on your website for more amazing prints. Thank you Regards S.B, Cornwall' (bought a large framed print of this image)

Cape Cornwall

'Hi Tony, I am pleased to say that the two black and white framed photos of the Cornwall seascape have arrived safely today. They are absolutely superb - the contrast, tone and definition of the images is excellent and your covering letter explaining the provenance of the materials and their quality is a real bonus. The framing and mounting is excellent and complements the image perfectly. Added to this is the fact that the pictures arrived within 5 days of placing the order and they were wrapped and despatched with evident care. I think I explained that these are a gift for a colleague who is retiring to his new home in Cornwall. I am absolutely sure that he will be delighted with the gift and will treasure them for many years to come. Thank you F.C, Warwickshire' (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Perranporth

'Hello Tony, My order was received safely today, very well packaged & very prompt. Excellent. The quality of the framed photographic prints are superb, the definition & presentation is really first class. I will be in the process of requesting another order very soon. Kind Regards, L.W, Bristol' (bought a framed print of this image and another)

Weston-super-Mare

'Dear Tony, Just a note to say how pleased we are with the Weston canvases we ordered. Thank you for your time and friendly advice you gave when we were deciding what we should buy. Thanks for scheduling the delivery to fit with our availability. Obviously, thanks for those great photographs. As some other reviews say, and I totally agree – 1. The web site pictures just do not do your photographs justice. 2. I would not hesitate to recommend your photographs and service – 1st class. Many thanks! J.G, Somerset (bought a canvas print of this image and another)

Lulworth Castle

'Dear Tony, I felt that I must tell you just how delighted I was with the photograph of Lulworth Castle I purchased from you. I have framed it and it is to be a wedding present for my great nephew who is getting married in the castle at the end of September. I know they will be very pleased to have it as a memory of their special day. Thankyou D. B, Hampshire' (bought a print of this image)

Woolacombe-Beach-Sunset-Baggy-Point

'Dear Tony, The canvases arrived today and they are just what I had hoped for. Thank you for all your advice and help with purchasing these. They are for my twin boys 21st Birthdays, and Woolacombe is a very special place for us all, which is captured perfectly in your photo. I have already recommended you and will do so when ever I can. Thank you, J.O, Bristol' (bought 2 canvas prints of this image)

Derwent-Water-Night-Lake-District

'Hi Tony, Package received today as promised. I’m so happy with the canvas. Well wrapped, clear instructions on handling and the image is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. It matches a similar print of Loch Ness at night which I have in the same room. Excellent quality and beautiful image. Many thanks, S.S, West Midlands' (bought a canvas print of this image)

Padstow

'Hello Tony, We received the print as arranged. It arrived in perfect condition, on time and we are thrilled with the quality. Thank you once again for all your help in selecting the image and I would not hesitate to recommend your website, product and service - 1st class. Regards J S, Essex ' (bought a print of this image)

Torquay marina

'Hello Tony, I'm very pleased with my photographic canvas print of Torquay which is now on the wall. Thank you for your prompt delivery and good customer care. With regards, L. S, Devon' (bought a large canvas print of this image)

cheddar gorge

'Hi Tony, I just wanted to say how delighted I have been with the service I have received from you. I ordered a framed photograph of Cheddar Gorge as a leaving gift for a colleague. It arrived today much sooner than your anticipated 7 days, beautifully packaged. The product looks great. I am impressed with the quality and the obvious pride you take in your business. I shall definitely order from you again. Thank you so much Kind regards L.P, Somerset ' (bought a framed print of this image)

Polly Joke Poppies

'Hi Tony, the Poly Joke canvas was delivered as promised, very well protected in bubble wrap. The picture is lovely, very bright and looks beautiful on the lounge wall. Thank you for excellent service. G.B, Cornwall' (bought a canvas print of this image)

Tarr-Steps-Exmoor-Autumn

'Hi Tony, The fantastic Quantock print arrived just now! Thank you for your very prompt response. We are absolutely thrilled. Best wishes. P.L, Essex' (bought a print of this image)

Tarr-Steps-Exmoor-Autumn

'The service we received from Tony was really good - he went out of his way to ensure we received the framed photo the next day even though he had already done his postal deliveries for that day. It was well packed and arrived safely. Excellent customer service. M.I, Minehead, Somerset' (bought a framed print of this image)

Polzeath

'Hi, thank you so much for the canvas. we really love it! many thanks A.G, Essex' (bought a 1.5m canvas print of this image of Polzeath, Cornwall)

Hound Tor, Dartmoor

'Wow ! Dartmoor photos ordered two day ago arrived...great service, and I am stunned by the quality of these pictures. Returned from blissful walking on Dartmoor yesterday and ordered these as a memento. My own camera phone cannot compete which may seem obvious, but I wanted someone who can capture the views I had. These do....and more. Just put them straight up in my bathroom, and they look amazing. Thank you, Tony ! Paul C. SW19' (bought a canvas print of this image and another)

Oak Trees

'Tony was able to accommodate my request easily and swiftly and I received my gorgeous photo within a couple of days. Thanks for help. T. Wells, Northants (bought a print of this image)

Monknash

'Hi Tony, Many thanks for the beautiful print, it’s going to be a present for my partners birthday. It took me a while to find the perfect photo of somewhere that means a lot to us and you’ve really captured the essence of Monknash. Thanks for such a speedy service. K.A, Wales' (bought a print of this image)

Wells Cathedral

'Dear Tony, Just to let you know that the prints have arrived this morning and we are very pleased with them - they will make wonderful gifts. They are so much better than any I have seen for sale locally and we are also very pleased with the frames. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service. I hope to be able to purchase more prints from you in the future. With best wishes, C.E, Wells Cathedral School (bought three framed prints of this image)

Holywell Bay

'Hi Tony, Just to let you know the picture arrived safely on Wednesday and is now installed in our daughter's dining room. It looks fantastic and she and her husband are delighted with their "new home" present. Thank you for your quick and courteous service as always, it has been a pleasure doing business with you again. Best regards J. E, Northumberland' (bought a large canvas of this image)

Holywell Bay

'Hi Tony, I have received my print. Thank you for notifying me at every stage, the print is special as my husband and I have such magical memories of Holywell beach. I smile each time I look at the print now hanging in our home and am transported back. Kind Regards N.M, Brecon (bought a large print of this image)

Lands End

'Thank you for such a speedy delivery; great pic, just what I needed'. L. B, Cornwall (bought a print of this image)

Burgh Island

'Hi Tony The print arrived safely, and it is stunning!!! Thank you so much for your prompt, efficient service. Will def recommend you. Many thanks C.D, Fife (bought a print of this image)

Tin-Mine-Botallack-Cornwall

‘Hi Tony, The print has just arrived and it exceeds expectations, very pleased with it. First class service. Many thanks. Kind regards, J.D, Glos’ (bought a print of this image)

Pulteney Street, Bath

‘Hi Tony, I received the picture this morning thanks - it looks great, just what I was after. I would also add the ordering and delivery was great, easy and so quick! My husband loves it, we are moving away from Bath and live just around the corner, so it's a great reminder of our time in the City. Many thanks, C.P, Bath’ (bought a framed print of this image)

Fistral Beach

‘Hello Tony, The framed photos arrived yesterday. I left a note for Parcel Force to deliver to a neighbour, which they did. My husband and I are absolutely delighted with them both. They are exactly what we were looking for. I can’t wait for him to put them on the wall this weekend. They look even better in real life! Many thanks for all your help over the phone and the very quick delivery. We were not expecting them so soon. Also thank you for keeping us informed by email. The customer service has been great and so has the packaging. I would definitely recommend you and give you 5 stars. Best wishes, J.L, Bournemouth’ (bought a framed print of this image and another)

tin mine

‘Hello Tony, I am pleased to say I collected the photo print from the post office today and am absolutely delighted with it. I really love the deep clear colours in it and although I originally thought it was a photograph taken in the winter frost and realised on viewing it close up that it was taken in summer but with an indigo tint applied to it (probably not a very photographic term!), I really love it and am sure it will look lovely in my Cornish home in Malpas! Thank you very much and I will follow your displaying instructions to keep it in its best form. Yours, K.L, Bristol’ (bought a large print of this image)

Salcombe-Boat

'Many thanks for our picture that arrived this morning. We are very pleased with the quality of print and frame and it reminds us of our favourite holiday destination. Very efficient and extremely quick service. Thank you Tony. Best wishes, P.G, Birmingham' (bought a framed print of this image)

Clevedon, Night

‘Hello Tony We are delighted with the picture thank you so much! It’s such a striking image of a place that’s very familiar to us and very dear to us. We are very happy with the picture and the service we received. I hope you have a lovely weekend. Kind regards C.K, London’ (bought a large canvas print of this image)

Tarr Steps

'Hi Tony, Just received our two terrific canvases from you and am looking at them whilst writing to you. Tarr steps and Acer palmatum look perfect in our lounge. Thank you for your excellent work and service and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes B.C, Essex' (bought a canvas print of this image and another)

Glastonbury Tor

‘I am so pleased with the print of Glastonbury Tor at dawn. Such warm memories of Glastonbury and this captures the sentiment beautifully. The whole experience of buying from you has been a pleasure, and the print arrived today carefully packaged and in excellent condition. Thank you once again, A.L, Stoke-on-Trent’ (bought a print of this image)

Japanese-Maple-Tree

My Japanese Maple Tree image used as wallpaper. The customer sent a positive message to the wallpaper printers - 'Sorry I haven’t messaged sooner! We can’t thank you enough for all your help, the picture is absolutely stunning!! We had it installed on Saturday and it is just perfect!! Please pass on our thanks to the photographer, we just can’t stop looking at it!!' See the wallpaper here

Porthmellon-Beach-St-Marys-Isles-of-Scilly

‘Hi Tony Thanks for the emails. All received and we are absolutely delighted with the picture, thanks very much. Thanks for the quick service and great quality product Kind regards B.E, Reading’ (bought a white-framed print of this image)

Draycott Sleights

‘Hello Tony, Thank you very much, the Canvas arrived safely yesterday, all good. Its fantastic and already has pride of place in our new extension and a talking point for our visitors today, who were very impressed by the 3D effect of the Beech tree. It's great to have a local view on the wall, especially as we have Draycott Sleights at the back of our house and Nyland Hill at the front. Thanks again D.P, Somerset’ (bought a large canvas print of this image)

Glastonbury Tor

‘Thank you so much for this beautiful framed photograph, Mr Howell. I received it today - it is quite amazing and I am absolutely thrilled with it. Many thanks and best wishes. Great service and wonderful photography. M.F, Hampshire’ (bought an Oak-framed print of this image)

Durdle-Door

'Hello Tony Received print today . We are really delighted with it; superb quality. It will be used as a 50th birthday gift for our son who, I am sure, will greatly appreciate it. Regards M. A, Devon' (bought a print of this image)

Clifton Suspension Bridge, Bristol

‘Hello Tony, I am pleased to say that the pictures arrived yesterday and that we couldn’t be happier with them. It has been a real pleasure from ordering to delivery purchasing them from you, thank you so very much. They were well packed and we loved the fact that you had included hooks. The only thing I would say about the hooks is they need to be made more obvious as we nearly threw them away with the packaging! Thank you again for the lovely pictures and speedy efficient service. Kind regards I.R, Hampshire’ (bought a canvas print of this image and another)

Clifton SUspension Bridge, Bristol

‘Hi Tony, Many thanks for getting in touch to confirm delivery details. The canvas has arrived! It’s stunning, exactly what we wanted. A brilliantly quick and efficient service - thank you! Best wishes, L.D, Portishead, Somerset‘ (bought a canvas print of this image)

See also Reviews page 2>