Tony Howell Photography
Phone
Follow Us: Follow Tony Howell Photography on Facebook  follow me on twitter  follow me on google+ Tony Howell Photography Blog follow us on Pinterest

Reviews - feedback from customers

Most customers don't send any feedback, thank you to those that do! I'm not on Review websites as they charge small businesses like mine a high monthly fee


Bath

LATEST FEEDBACK - 1st June 2017

‘Hi Tony I just wanted to say that the photo arrived on Friday - and I love it. Not only is it a great photo, but the quality is great. The packaging was also superb. It is a wedding present for a friend who lives in Canada, but whom I lived with in Bath whilst we were students. I know she is going to love it. Thank you very much, E.V, Lancashire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Devizes

LATEST FEEDBACK - 1st June 2017

‘Thank you so much for my framed photo of Roundway Hill, Devizes. It’s for a friends 65th birthday. The photo is a view that greets us every day looking from our house and our friend also sees it from his home. Thank you for your prompt service I may be back for more photos of our glorious home County to adorn my own home. Thank you again D. W, Wiltshire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Isles of Scilly

LATEST FEEDBACK - 1st June 2017

‘Hi Tony Just a quick note to say that the pictures arrived and they are fantastic – perfect. Great service too! Nice and quick delivery & the safe packaging kept them from any damage which is always a concern. Thanks very much. Best wishes T. Johnson, Manchester’ (bought framed prints of this image and two others)



St Michaels Mount

LATEST FEEDBACK - 1st June 2017

‘Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your e-mail. The only feedback I can give is very positive. Purchasing the picture was quick and easy and I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. The picture itself is very nice and feels as if it is on good quality paper. I like Cornwall very much and was glad to find a good range of photographs on your website that were available to purchase. Best wishes, M.M, Newport’ (bought a print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

LATEST FEEDBACK - 3rd May 2017

'Hi Tony, We received the canvas yesterday which was perfect. It was a 70th birthday present for my father in law and he really loved it. The canvas was really lovely and it was hung immediately. Cannot thank you enough for the extra quick turnaround on that one too Thanks, D.L, Devon' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Portishead

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Hi Tony, I picked up the print today (was not in when delivered on Tuesday as promised) It’s great, just what I hoped for and it’s a present so I am sure I will have a happy friend! Really pleased with the print and service. Regards and thanks, D. Pollard, London’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Portishead

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Tony, Sorry for the late reply. We are delighted with our photographs. Thank you so much. You responded to our questions regarding our order so quickly and we received our order in no time at all. We are very happy with the service you gave us and our fabulous pictures. Many thanks, F. Taylor, Bristol’ (bought a print of this image and two others)



Boats-Clevedon

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Hi Tony Thanks for the delivery of my picture today. Shame I missed you - I got to my parents about 5 minutes after you left. The picture is now back at mine and on the wall in my dining room - it looks great! I'm really pleased with the picture and the frame fits in really well with the rest of the room. Thanks very much. S. Campbell, Bristol’ (bought a large framed print of this image)



Sheep, Exmoor

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Good evening Tony, Just a quick email to say that my photo has arrived and it is amazing. It is a gift for my father and as he farms in Devon he will really appreciate its beauty! Thanks again, C. Simpson, Wiltshire’ (bought a print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Hi Tony, Print has been collected from my in-laws and was hung on the wall within an hour of getting it home. It looks amazing and we are very happy with it. Thanks again for processing it so quickly. Kind regards P. Darby, London’ (bought a large framed print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

LATEST FEEDBACK - 18th April 2017

‘Hi Tony, Just to say that {name withheld} was delighted with his retirement present of the Suspension Bridge photo. The detail is amazing and it was very securely packaged. Our only dilemma now is choosing the best place to display it! Thank you for all your help in choosing the right photo. He will be in touch with you in the spring/summer to organise his half day tuition session with you which was a retirement present from my brother. Kind regards and a happy New Year. Mrs King, Somerset’ (bought a large canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

LATEST FEEDBACK - 6th April 2017

‘Hi Tony, The canvas looks great, looks much better than the photo on the website, can't wait to get it up on the wall! Thanks, R.L, Bristol’ (bought a large canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

LATEST FEEDBACK - 1st March 2017

‘Tony, Many thanks. We're very happy with the photo! It looks great and arrived in perfect condition. Best regards, Richard G, Cheltenham’ (bought a large framed print of this image)



Stone Columns

13th February 2017

‘Good evening Tony, Just wanted to say how delighted we are with our framed print. The quality is superb and the service and prompt delivery, second to none. We will undoubtedly be ordering some more in the near future and will certainly recommend you to friends and family. Many thanks, W & J, Portishead’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Beech Tree

13th February 2017

‘Hi Tony, I’ve got it and its gorgeous! Love it! My feedback is entirely glowing and positive - my only constructive piece of feedback would be that there was a LOT of packaging…. Kind Regards, Nicole S, Brighton’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Severn Bridge

13th February 2017

'Hi Tony, The photographs arrived today and I'm thrilled with them. You have been a pleasure to deal with, you've kept me informed about my order from the moment I placed my order. My order arrived as promised, extremely well packaged and the photographs are beautiful. Many thanks, C. Roberts, Monmouthshire' (bought a print of this image and another)



Durdle Door

3rd February 2017

‘Dear Tony, What a beautiful photograph of Durdle Door. The package arrived within a couple of days of ordering, very carefully and safely wrapped. I am delighted with the quality of the photograph, the mount, the frame, the service, the value for money - everything! I will definitely visit Tony Howell Photography next time I want something extra special. Thank you and kind regards, Karen D, Hampshire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



St Ives

‘Good evening, Just to let you know that we have taken delivery today of the St Ives Harbour canvas print. We are really pleased with it - it has brought a smile to our faces on this dull January day, which is exactly what we hoped it would do! Being long-time holiday visitors to Carbis Bay and St Ives, the picture is a great reminder, not least of our most recent flying visit in November, when we ran away and got married at the Guildhall, after 22 years together! Many thanks, also for the speedy delivery, Regards, M. Knott, Essex’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

'Hi Tony, The pictures have arrived and they are absolutely perfect. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing service that you have provided. My parents are going to be thrilled with the pictures and we will definitely be searching for more prints for our own home. Thank you so so much for everything! Best wishes C. Williams, Bristol' (bought a print of this image and another)



Weston-super-Mare

‘Dear Tony, My order arrived this morning. Possibly the most thorough packing I've ever seen, which proved excellent as there was a dent/break in the outer packing, courtesy of the GPO, but no damage whatsoever to the contents. I am delighted with it. Everything about it is of a high quality and it's a beautiful print. It more than lived up to my expectations. Thank you so much. I think my son ( who spent a lot of time in WSM as a child) will love it! Best wishes A. Joy’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Sidmouth

‘Hi, I recently ordered a canvas print of Sidmouth as a present for my Mother in law’s 90th Birthday, firstly she was over the moon with the present and it is hanging proudly at the foot of her bed where she can wake up every morning to that beautiful view. Sidmouth holds many happy memories for her as she honeymooned there back in 1949 and has holidayed there pretty much every year since. Secondly I want to say what a very efficient and professional service you provided from the small sample print to the well packaged parcel that arrived a few weeks later. Thank you so much for making an old lady very happy. Kind Regards, K. Hunt, West Midlands’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

‘Hi Tony, I've just received my framed print, it is absolutely 'Stunning' my partner will love this on Christmas Day, fond memories of her roots from Bristol. I must say very well packaged too. Many thanks and Merry Christmas to you and all your hard working staff. Regards S. Dunn, Gloucestershire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Clifton



‘Clifton Promenade, Snow arrived safely and has now taken its place on the living room wall. I love walking on the Downs and this picture captures the line of trees particularly well. Thanks for the fast delivery. The packing is almost a work of art itself. regards M. Chillcott, Bristol’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Glastonbury Tor



‘Dear Tony, Thank you so much for the picture; it is fabulous and the recipient will be over the moon when Santa delivers it! Many thanks L. W, Bristol’ (bought a print of this image)



Clifton-Suspension-Bridge



‘Greetings, it has arrived safely, very well packaged. Am very pleased with it. It is a Christmas present for the wife who loves the bridge, and I am sure she will be over the moon with it. Many thanks, excellent service. M Finch, Middlesbrough‘ (bought a framed print of this image)



C J Hole canvas



‘Hi Tony, The canvas is now up. It takes pride of place in my office and in full view of the main showroom. Very pleased with it. Thanks again, Edward' C J Hole Estate and Letting Agents (clients own image showing 2 metre canvas)



Clifton Suspension Bridge



‘Excellent speedy service again (delivered in 2 working days). Great quality product, won't hesitate to order again. S. Smith, Bristol’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge



‘Hi Tony, I bought the canvas as a very late graduation present for my son as he was moving into his first flat. We kept it wrapped until we got it to his flat last week. He is absolutely delighted with it and hung it immediately. He graduated from Bristol this summer and your photo brings back many happy memories for him. Many thanks, Marie, London’ (bought a 1.3m canvas print of this image)



Weston Woods


‘Hi Tony. I just wanted to let you know that the 'misty trees' framed photograph I received is absolutely beautiful . I have even been inspired to start photographing trees in the Autumn sunshine, while out on bike rides, here in the Scottish countryside. I don't think I'll be able to give up the day job just yet though! Thanks again for the lovely picture, prompt service and good communication. Kind regards, J Robertson, Glasgow’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Lostwithiel


‘Hi Tony, Photo has arrived. Looks great. Many thanks for the prompt service. Best wishes, C. Hatcher, Nottingham’ (bought a print of this image)



Durdle Door


‘Hi Tony, Thank you for my picture it arrived today. I was very impressed with the packaging. The picture is beautiful and is now on my bedroom wall. Thanks, Miss Barry, Buckinghamshire’ (bought a canvas of this image)



Clevedon Pier


‘Hello Tony, We received the order today and are very pleased with the canvases. We would like to thank you for doing them the same. Yours D. Stinchcombe, Bristol’ (bought a canvas of this image and another)



Durdle Door


‘Hello Tony Just to say thank you very much for my Durdle Door picture. It's just what I wanted and looks great in my new bathroom. Thanks also for the cards you enclosed with the package. You give a very good service and I am very pleased. Very best wishes, D. Denyer, West Sussex’ (bought a canvas of this image)



Padstow


‘Hi Tony Just to let you know my picture has arrived and it's on the wall. It looks great, I’m very pleased with it. Many thanks J. Pearce, Bristol’ (customers own image showing canvas in situ)















Padstow


‘Hi Tony, Thank you very much, I'm very happy with both of them and particularly pleased with the speed in which you had them delivered to me. Many thanks, J. Taylor, Bristol’ (bought a canvas of this image and another)



Tin Mine


‘Hi Tony.. My picture has just arrived and I am so happy with it. The quality is exceptional and I love it. The images of the tin mines and the beautiful evening skies are quite stunning. Cornwall is a very special place for me and your pictures evoke many happy memories. I shall be ordering more in the very near future. I would also like to thank you for the exceptional care taken with the packaging to ensure the picture arrived undamaged. Five star service from start to finish. Best regards S. Baker, Berkshire’ (bought a print of this image)



Bristol Collage


‘Thanks Tony - I'm absolutely delighted with the Bristol collage. It's a graduation present for my daughter - some memories of her time studying there. I think she'll love it. Thanks once again. Regards, M. Allen, Wiltshire’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Bossington Beach


‘Hello Tony I am delighted with the canvas - it looks absolutely stunning on my wall. Unfortunately, it's a gift for a friend so I've had to wrap it up again. SO well packaged and so quick to arrive. Many thanks and best wishes, G. Cozens, Devon’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Clifton-Suspension-Bridge


‘Hi Tony, Thank you so much for sending the excellent framed photograph that I ordered. My boyfriend was thrilled with it. He was born in Bristol and from a very young age has had a fascination with the Clifton Suspension Bridge. He has even moved his prized Bob Dylan print to give your photograph pride of place! There is no higher honour than that! Thank you for the prompt service, careful packaging and the smile my boyfriend has every time he looks at 'his bridge...' Regards, Sue L, Berkshire’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Wills Building


‘Hi Tony, Just wanted to say thank you so much - our canvas arrived yesterday and we absolutely love it! Not sure what else to say but it is perfect, great quality and obviously it was well packaged and delivered very promptly. Thank you for all of your help and will recommend everyone looking for something similar to your site. Hope to buy another image from you in the future :) Very best wishes, A. Roberts, Cheltenham’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Torquay


'Hello Tony, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my order. My friends and I used to work along the harbour in the summertime back in the 70's and we all have a particular fondness for Torquay. It was a gift for my friend who was 60 this year and has taken pride of place in her home. many thanks best wishes E. Abbott, Merseyside' (bought a print of this image)



Pulteney Bridge


‘Hello Tony, Just to say that our son was delighted with the print of Pulteney Bridge; he lived in Bathwick Street for two years when he was a student at Bath University so he knows the area well and it's great for him to have such a super reminder of his time there. All the best, K. Scholz, Essex’ (bought a print of this image)



Durdle Door


‘It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you! Really looking forward to getting it framed and put up on my wall. Many Thanks for all your help. I may well be in touch to order some others as I decorate!’ S. Hill, Hertfordshire (bought a large print of this image)



St Michaels Mount


‘Hi Tony, I just wanted to thank you for a great service!! The picture arrived this morning at 9.30am and is fantastic!! It's for a lady who is retiring from the company next week and moving to Devon with her husband. Where she currently lives, she can see St Michaels Mount from her kitchen window so this is a perfect way to remember living in wonderful Cornwall. Thank you again and I hope you continue to have such a great company. Kind regards, J. Treloar, Cornwall’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Kimmeridge


‘Dear Tony Thank you for adjusting the canvas for what we wanted. Very pleased Grandmother who had the canvas for her 90th Birthday! Many thanks {name withheld by request} (bought a canvas print of this image)



Tin Mine


'Dear Tony, We are absolutely thrilled with the canvas of the Cornish tin mine. Beautiful work! Thanks again. Best wishes. M Learmount, Gloucestershire' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Waterfall


‘Hello Tony, Just a quick thank you for the speedy service you provided and the great quality canvases - they look terrific in my newly decorated lounge. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Regards A. Brumby, Norfolk’ (bought a canvas print of this image and another)



Burnham Lighthouse


‘Hi Tony, Canvas received, we are very happy with it. Great service, many thanks’ M. Bradbury, Redditch (bought a canvas print of this image)



Durdle Door


‘Hi Tony. I am very happy with my canvas purchased from you. I will be buying another soon! Kind regards M. Yates, Taunton’ (bought a canvas print of this image)



Durdle Door


‘It’s absolutely beautiful! Thank you! Really looking forward to getting it framed and put up on my wall. Many Thanks for all your help. I may well be in touch to order some others as I decorate!’ S. Hill, Hertfordshire (bought a large print of this image)



Suspension bridge, night


'Hi Tony, {The canvas is} already in their hands and they are absolutely rapt with it. Got to say that I have been very impressed with your whole service along with the quality of the photography. Kind regards H. Brown, Portishead’ (bought a canvas of this image)



Tower Bridge, night


'Hi Tony, I am very pleased with the print I ordered. It arrived quickly and was packaged really well. I bought it as a present and would be more than happy to recommend your website to others. Thanks, K. Miles, Kent’ (bought a print of this image)



Clevedon Pier, Sunset


‘Hello Tony, We have received the acrylic ok and we love it, thank you. We are really impressed with your work, so much so that I think we'll be buying another one! Regards, E. Howlett, Exeter’ (bought an acrylic of this image)



Clevedon Pier, Sunset



‘Hi Tony, Thank you so much for the photograph, it's beautiful and exactly what I wanted to celebrate my new home in Clevedon. I was planning to hang it in the bathroom, but think it's far too lovely, so when we eventually move in, it will have pride of place in the lounge. Many thanks for such a great service. Kind Regards, G. Bennett, Clevedon’ (bought a print of this image)



Beech Trees, sunset



‘Thank you for the safe delivery of my framed photograph. It is now on the wall and looks great. The picture is stunning and the overall experience of ordering from yourself and receiving my picture couldn't be any better. I will be checking your website regularly to look for new photographs. A. Buxton, Weston-super-Mare’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Torquay



'Hello Tony, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my order. My friends and I used to work along the harbour in the summertime back in the 70's and we all have a particular fondness for Torquay. It was a gift for my friend who was 60 this year and has taken pride of place in her home. many thanks best wishes E. Abbott, Merseyside' (bought a print of this image)'



Severn Bridge



'Hi Tony, I received the pictures yesterday and absolutely love them!! Thank you so much for your beautiful pictures, fast response and communication. Simply wonderful!!! Kind regards Rebecca K, Bristol (bought a print of this image and another)'





'Hello Tony, I just wanted to let you know that I have just returned from the framers with your print of Bristol Collage. I am absolutely thrilled with it - as I'm sure my daughter will be on Friday when she sees it. Thank you very much for your prompt service with the print. I received it within 48 hrs of ordering it. Thanks again, S. Henshall, Staffs. (bought a print of this image)'



Bossington Beach



‘Dear Tony, The canvas prints have just arrived. We’ve very carefully (and excitedly) unwrapped them. We are absolutely delighted – they are completely stunning and will look amazing in our new kitchen. Thank you very much for such excellent, prompt and friendly service. Kindest regards, A. Bentley, Hampshire’ (bought a 91cm canvas of this image and two others)



Mist, Somerset



‘Hi Tony Just to let you know my order arrived today - amazingly fast to rural Italy, and in perfect condition. Thank you so much, I am utterly delighted with it. It is even better "in the flesh", in fact very much so, and I know my husband will love it. We lived in Somerset for many years before we came to Italy and the wonderful mysterious levels will always hold a special place in both our hearts. So thank you again, both for the beautiful picture, and for your impeccable service. Hope to do business with you again. Best regards Pauline B, Italy’ (bought a print of this image)



sheep



‘I have just received the print I ordered from you! I am delighted with the quality and the frame is beautiful! Overall a very happy customer and will definitely use you again for future orders. Kind regards B. Gibson’ (bought a framed print of this image)



St Ives

‘Morning Tony, I hope you are well. I just wanted to let you know we received the framed print and it is fantastic thanks. Packaged brilliantly, mounting and frame really set it off nicely as advised by yourself. The missus thought about buying my brother and his family a picture for Christmas as they go to St. Ives every year on holiday with my Mum. I thought it was a good idea and we will now be looking at your extensive range of prints so we can put one on our own bedroom wall! Thanks again. I hope the festive season treats you well. Regards, Peter E, Nottinghamshire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Mist, Weston Woods

‘Hello Tony, Just finished unwrapping the canvas (it took a while given the size of it!). Absolutely beautiful and perfect for our entrance hall. You almost feel as if you are walking into the wood. Fabulous. Thanks again. M.C, Cambridgeshire’ (bought a 2 metre canvas print of this image)



Mevagissey, Cornwall

‘Hi Tony, Have received the canvas of Mevagissey, l have to say it's fantastic, full of atmosphere and captures Mevagissey marvellously. Looking online, you never quite know if it's going to meet expectations, this surpasses easily, thank you. The birthday boy will be delighted. Thanks again, K. Jones, Coventry' (bought a canvas print of this image)



The Runner, Cheddar Reservoir

‘Hello Tony, Thank you for the framed photographs received over the past few days. Each one when delivered was one day earlier than your dispatch email had indicated. They were purchased for our daughter, she is a resident of Cheddar and also participates in Triathalon, hence the ‘Lone Runner at sunset’ The quality of the frames, photographs, packaging and delivery were of the highest order and you have our sincerest thanks. Kind regards, A.Perryman, Somerset’ (bought a framed print of this image and another)



Roundway Hill, Devizes

‘Hiya, I would just like to say a massive thank you for all your help in ensuring that the delivery got to us on time. The picture was really good and the customer service we received from yourself was second to none. Thanks again. Regards, J. Salter, Wiltshire’ (bought a framed print of this image)



Porthcurno Beach

‘Hey Tony, Thank you so much for the two pictures! Not only great art but also good memories of the time I spent in Bristol - and also of a wonderful trip to the beach of Porthcurno. You surely live in one of the best places of the world. Many regards, T. Schmid, Germany’ (bought a print of this image and another)



Marquixanes

'Hi Tony, Beautiful framed photo of Marqixanes safely received, opened and much appreciated. Thank you also for the beautiful calendar and cards. I am sure we will be visiting your website again! Many thanks, M. Charrington, Co. Durham' (bought a framed print of this image)



Porthmellon Beach, St Marys, Isles of Scilly

'Hi Tony, The canvases arrived safely and are now on our wall. We are really delighted with them thank you. Although they looked beautiful on your website - they look really stunning 'in the flesh'. The colours are very vibrant and they just look amazing! Thank you again. Kind regards, S. Hill, Gloucestershire' (bought a canvas print of this image and another)



Brean Sands

'Hello Tony, Thank you for the beautiful print which arrived today and is even better than we could have imagined. Amazing clarity and print quality, – we are delighted with it. The view brings back special memories for us and we will enjoy it immensely. Many thanks for the prompt service. Kind Regards, K. Flower, Worcestershire' (bought a print of this image)



Bluebells



'Hi Tony, When I ordered this print for my sister's birthday present, I was a bit nervous as I usually like to see before I buy. However in this case there was no need. What a lovely surprise it is even better than I ever expected. I am so pleased and I am sure she will love it. The quality is superb, it was so well packed and was delivered when expected. I will have no qualms in ordering from you in future. Keep up the excellent work. Best wishes and thanks, S. B, Wigan' (bought a canvas print of this image)



St Ives Harbour



'Dear Tony, We are delighted with our gorgeous print of St Ives - many thanks. It arrived safely yesterday day & it will have pride of place in our lounge to remind us of fabulous & happy holidays in St Ives. Thank you for the beautiful cards too - very much appreciated. A pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards, J Goodwin, Cheshire' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge



'Hi Tony, We received the pictures today. We are very pleased with the prints, the photographs and frames are excellent quality and it's very nice they are signed and numbered. We couldn't be happier. Kind regards, C. Martin' (bought a framed print of this image and another)



Clifton Suspension Bridge



'Thank you very much for the print of the Suspension Bridge I bought from you. I am very pleased with it and was very impressed with the high level of customer service . Thank you once again. E. Smith, Bristol' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Trees, Mist, Wye Valley



'Hello Tony, We have received the print of Wye valley, safe and sound. We are thrilled with it. It goes beautifully in the Quiet Room at our local Hospice. Thank you so much for it and for your help. Best wishes, Gill (full name withheld by request), Wales' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Bluebells



'Dear Tony, I just wanted to say that the bluebell woods canvas arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition and we are really pleased with it. Such great quality and value for money. Can't wait to put it up when we move into our new home. I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and hope to order something again in the future. Best wishes, H. Hodgson, London' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Crowns Tin Mine, Cornwall



'Hello Tony, I forgot to let you know how pleased I was with my previous order (the same photograph on canvas). Truly stunning! Your service and packaging was also faultless. I am looking forward to receiving this one, which is a gift for a friend who went down there at the weekend. Best regards, S. Ruddlesden, Devon' (bought a canvas and a print of this image)



Bluebells at Night



'Morning Tony, Just to say thank you so much for First Class Service. Picture delivered and greatly admired. Beautiful. Will definitely buy from you again. Regards, I.Boyd, Great Yarmouth' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Burgh Island

'Hi Tony, thanks very much for my lovely framed print of Burgh Island. I received it last week, perfect condition, packaged very well. It's now in pride of place, and takes me back to the many happy hours we spent on Bigbury beach when our boys were little. Regards, D. Hague, Blackburn' (bought a framed print of this image)



White Horse at Cherhill and Lansdowne Monument

'Hi Tony, I have just received the beautiful print which has arrived in perfect condition. WOW it is just what we have been looking for. I am so amazed at the quality and love everything about the picture. I know my husband will also like this when he comes home from work - I just had to reply straightaway. We have walked up here on many occasions and will now enjoy looking at this for many years to come. I am just so thankful I found your website - we have been looking for a picture for about three years. Thank you so much Tony. Kind regards, K. B, Wiltshire' (bought a 40in print of this image)



Torquay

'Dear Tony, The framed print has arrived and is perfect! I'm so pleased with it, it looks even better than I hoped!! I'm sure my parents will be delighted! Thank you also for the free upgrade of the mountboard, that was very kind of you. Kind regards, J.B, London' (bought a framed print of this image)





Wheal Coates Tin Mine

'Hi Tony, Thank you very much for the Wheal Coates picture received this morning. It arrived extremely well packaged so the picture is in perfect condition.  It looks exactly as I saw it on the internet.  The colours match beautifully with our décor and it looks stunning. It is also especially pleasing to know that you source everything locally and that the wood comes from sustainable forests. Once again, thank you. Best wishes, A. M, Hampshire' (bought a framed print of this image)





Clifton Suspension Bridge

'Dear Tony, Thank you so much for the canvas print that was delivered to my work reception yesterday. It was very well packed and delivered very quickly. We purchased this as a present for our Director who is moving to a new post and are extremely pleased with the quality of the canvas. Best wishes, A.Gibbons, Bristol' (bought a canvas of this image)




Teasel

'Hello Tony, The canvas arrived this morning and it is just what we wanted. In fact we were so impressed I am going to spend this evening searching your site for some other items to complete the lounge! The detail on the canvas is superb and you were right about the matt finish. Thanks also for such a quick delivery. Regards, M.C, Cambridgeshire' (bought a canvas of this image)




Clifton Suspension Bridge

'Hi Tony, I have just received my canvas which was very well packaged and delivery very quick . I purchased the canvas for my son, I'm sure he will love it . He was in Glastonbury where he saw a fantastic picture of yours, went to your website saw this canvas and said he would like it as it reminded him of Bristol as he moved away from here several years ago. I personally think it's absolutely gorgeous - you have captured all the detail and colours. Fabulous. Thank you very much. Kind Regards K.Rea', Bristol (bought a canvas of this image)



Bristol Cathedral

'Hi Tony, Thank you so much for the great images you kindly dropped into the office the other day. They look fabulous! We are due to put them up on the wall next week. Kind regards, H. D.', C.J. Hole Estate Agents, Bristol. (bought a print of this image and 13 others)






Holywell Bay, Cornwall

'Hi Tony, The prints arrived today in perfect condition. They both look amazing, even better in real life than they did on a PC screen! I can't wait to get them framed and in pride of place on my wall. Thank you for your attentive and very prompt service'. Regards, P. Eathorne, Alberta, Canada (bought a print of this image and another)





Foggy night SS Great Britain

'Hi Tony, Many thanks for supplying the canvas print that was given to me as a Christmas present, the print looks fantastic and nicely compliments the Clifton Suspension Bridge print that I purchased from your collection a year or so ago. The density of the fog and the lights are such that the SS Great Britain can be seen in much detail, the print has the added bonus of having the Matthew docked along side. Both are a big part of Bristol's history. Kind regards', A. Summers, Clevedon (bought a canvas of this image)




Suspension Bridge, Dawn

'Dear Tony, We received the prints yesterday.......they are excellent! Thank you so much. I am sure our friends will be equally happy when they see their print. Thanks once again, Merry Christmas', S. M, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (bought a print of this image and another)





Watersmeet, Exmoor

'Dear Tony, I must thank you for the beautiful photo of “Watersmeet” framed in wide gold it is absolutely perfect. Could I also thank you for your personal delivery. Best Regards, V. Redmond, Somerset' (bought a framed print of this image)






Torquay

'Hi Tony, your picture arrived very promptly, exactly how it looked on your website and my mother loved it.  She moved to Norfolk from Torquay in 1982 and now suffers from dementia so to have a reminder of her beloved Torquay is invaluable. Your website was really easy to use and you accepted payment by Australian debit card no problem. Thank you for making my mum's birthday special. Kind Regards, J. Brigham, Iluka, Australia' (bought a canvas print of this image)



Clifton Suspension Bridge

'Hi Tony, Thank you so much for the picture, it's beautiful - the website does not do it justice! My husband moved from Bristol 10 years ago and this will be a lovely reminder for him. Thanks, C. L, Birmingham' (bought a framed print of this image)





Crooks Peak

'It's totally beautiful, perfect, thank you! A.P, Hewish, Somerset' (bought a canvas print of this image)








Clifton Suspension Bridge

'Dear Tony, The picture I ordered arrived this morning in perfect condition and it looks great, thank you. My wife would like to congratulate you on the packaging (apparently it took her about half an hour to unwrap!). I am sure my daughter will love her Christmas present and I look forward to seeing it hanging in her Birmingham home. Thanks again, Steve F, Bristol' (bought a framed print of this image)





Snowdrop

'Dear Tony, We received the photos last night, thank you so much for sending them out so quickly.  Like the other photo we bought from you, these are really stunning.  Our framing shop in Arundel are going to frame the flowers with an ice white double mount and white frame, so the mount and frame doesn't distract from the beautiful flowers. They are so lovely they deserve to stand out. Thank you for your patience while I decided which photos to have and anyone buying from you should be reassured that they will receive excellent customer service. Kind regards J. P, West Sussex' (bought prints of the image opposite and three others)




Japanese Maple

'Dear Tony, It is a very rare occurrence when one feels compelled to respond to a feedback request with superlatives. Your print arrived on Saturday, well inside the tight timeframe requested and much appreciated. The packaging was truly superb and having carefully unwrapped its contents we were extremely impressed with the print/framing together with those most thoughtful little touches (picture hook, greetings cards) which set this purchase way above the norm. My wife (who is an artist herself) fully appreciated and understood the comprehensive technical information supplied. All in all this purchase and the customer service with which it was executed were both outstanding. We would be pleased to recommend you, your products and service to anyone. Many thanks from two delighted customers'. R. & B. L, Wiltshire (bought a framed print of the image opposite)






Bluebells

'Hi Tony, Thank you so much for sending my Bluebells print order so quickly. It arrived on Saturday as promised and is so beautiful,  I know my step mother will be delighted when she opens it on Christmas day. Kind Regards', L.F, Dunbar, Scotland (bought a print of the image opposite)





London Clinic

'they look absolutely stunning' Mr Griffiths, The London Clinic, Harley Street, London, UK
(bought 40 large canvas prints up to 8 feet wide for their new building)







Clifton Suspension Bridge, Balloon Fiesta

'Hi Tony, My wife and I met in Bristol, we now live in Norway, we've been longing for a picture of the bridge and have been thrilled to find you and your fantastic prints. Your pictures manage to capture what we loved so much about the places we know so well. I hope to have these pictures in the family for a long time, hopefully they will inspire our kids to visit the places which were so important to us when we first met! We are really happy. Thank you for the photo's and the great service'. Simon & Siri, Norway (bought a 59x18in print of the image opposite plus a 59 inch print of this image)


Royal Crescent at night

'Thank you so much for the speedy delivery of the framed photograph, my son lived at The Royal Crescent for a while and I spent happy hours visiting him. The photograph has pride of place in my drawing room. Again thank you' S. McDonald, Northern Ireland




Pulteney Bridge

'Dear Tony, I can confirm that the picture arrived today and I could not be more delighted. Pulteney Bridge is where I proposed to my fiancée and the picture is stunning. I bought it for her birthday and it will take pride of place in our living room. Thank you for your high level of service. From purchase to receipt you have made me feel incredibly valued. It has been most appreciated. I would happily recommend you to others. Yours sincerely, C. Paterson', Birmingham, England (bought a print of the image opposite)







St Ives, Cornwall

'Hi Tony, Many thanks for this, I have collected the canvas and am very pleased with it, as you said, the clarity and detail still works in a canvas of this size. I was also impressed with your service, I was kept fully informed all through the order process (and the decision making process beforehand!). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services. Kind regards, M. King, Bristol' (bought a 180cm canvas of this image)




Monknash Beach

'Dear Tony, I gave the wonderful canvas to my friends today. They were absolutely thrilled with it and when they emigrate to Canada I know it will have a special place in their new home. I can imagine in years to come their children will have to come to Wales to Monknash and visit the beach they would have admired on canvas. Many thanks and huge appreciation'. R. Owen, Cardiff (bought a canvas of this image)





Stonehenge at sunset

'Dear Tony, The prints arrived safely and we are delighted with them. Thank you for your suggestion of the black frame. Regards, C. L, Sutton Coldfield' (bought a framed print of this and another Stonehenge image)






Bath Abbey, Night

'Just a quick note to state that the prints have arrived, thank you. I am very pleased with their quality. They are to be presentations so needed to be good! I will recommend you to friends and colleagues. Regards, G.A, Wiltshire' (bought a print of this image)






Clifton Suspension Bridge Black and White

'Dear Tony, I wanted to follow up with an email and say how immensely grateful I am to you for being able to get me the picture so quick.  Our Senior Director and his wife were over the moon with it and extremely delighted to have something so beautiful to remind them of their time in Bristol.  We also said to him before he opened it that if he didn’t like it we were going to keep it - but unfortunately that was not the case! Very sincere thanks. Kind regards, S. C, Bristol' (bought a framed print of this image)



Bark

Hello Tony, I wanted you to know the photos arrived safely and were here before Christmas, although they are a gift to myself! They are beautiful and I will soon have them professionally framed. Thank you for sharing your gifted artistry and the framing tips (e.g. dry mounting). Much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your beautiful work. Each is filled with an honesty and simplicity that makes my soul sing! Best regards, L. Cote, Seattle, USA (bought a print of this image and two other bark images)




Pulteney Bridge, Night

'Hi Tony, The order arrived today in tip top condition and we're really pleased with the canvasses thank you. Regards, B. Russell', Lincolnshire (bought a canvas print of this image and others)






Pulteney Bridge, Night

'Dear Tony, I bought the print of Pulteney Bridge at night as a present for two very close friends who were celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary. They were married in Bath and have a very great affection for the city. The print was stunning! I had it framed (Meltone Gallery) and my friends were delighted with the picture, which now occupies prime position in their hall. I had trawled the internet looking for ideas for a present for them. Your website was very clear and user-friendly. Thank you again for your helpful and prompt attention to my order and for making it possible for me to find a gift which was so personally evocative for my friends and one which is so lovely. Yours, C. Rowe, Bath, England' (bought a print of this image)



Suspension Bridge, Moon

'Hi Tony, I have the canvas proudly hanging on the wall above the sofa in my living room. The canvas is amazing, every time I look at it I see something different. I am pleased I went for a canvas print, it seems so lifelike. I was worried that the bridge lights might look a bit hazy, there was no need to be as the lights and colours are clear and sharp. Many thanks for delivering the canvas and for waiting so patiently for me to arrive home from work. I will be in touch again as there are one or two more of your prints that I have my eye on especially the SS Great Britain photographed in the fog. Regards, A. Summers', Clevedon, Somerset (bought a 1m canvas print of this image)


Maple Leaves

'Dear Tony, My huge print of red maple leaves is on the wall and looking fantastic. Thank you!' Mrs A.S, Edinburgh, Scotland (bought a 53x40" Mounted Photo Print of this image)






Acer palmatum

'Hi Tony, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful canvas you made for me prior to Christmas. It looks brilliant and was very well received! Kind regards, R. Eaton, Kent' (bought 1m canvas of this image)






Panoramic view over Bath

'Hi Tony, just a quick note to say I received my framed photo promptly and am delighted, looks fantastic!' Regards, J. Beach, Somerset (bought a print of this image in a black frame)






Wells

Dear Tony, I would like to say how delighted I am with the canvas I ordered. It arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I am truly taken back at the quality of it, the clarity is amazing. Thank you for excellent service and for keeping me informed throughout. I look forward to purchasing another picture from you in the near future. Regards, S. Churchill-Coleman, Henley-on-Thames, UK (bought a canvas print of this image)





Bath Abbey, Night

'Many thanks for the photo, which arrived yesterday. It's absolutely beautiful - I can't wait to get it framed and up on my wall!' Dr. B.J, Gloucestershire, UK (bought a print of this image)






Autumn, Golitha Falls, Cornwall

'Hello Tony, Sorry I missed you when you delivered the print today. I am absolutely delighted with it, and it looks great in my living room - thank you so much! All good wishes, S. Holliman, Portishead' (bought a framed print of this image)






St Ives Harbour

'Hello Tony, the St Ives picture arrived this morning - thank you so much again, we love it! Having been to St Ives so many times over the years & being a regular guest at a fabulous B & B there just out of town overlooking the bay, the print feels very familiar to us - just as if we were there! This will bring back so many memories every time we look at it until we're there once again. Your work is a credit to you, not only an excellent photographer who captures everything remarkably well but the whole framing of the print looks so professional. I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who will see these prints in the future. Thanks again Tony, Best wishes, M. Russell, Staffordshire' (bought a framed print of this image plus another Cornwall image)



Night view over Bath

'Hi Tony, The print has arrived just fine and it's absolutely perfect, just what I was hoping for! The delivery was a lot quicker than expected also, which is great (especially around Christmas!) Couldn't be more happy with the service! Have a very merry Christmas', E.C, Wareham, Dorset (bought a print of this image)





Clifton Suspension Bridge, Balloon Fiesta

'Dear Tony, now that we have returned home, just want to thank you for the lovely print of the Balloon Fiesta. It is so professionally framed and presented and your personalised service added to the excellent transaction. We are now looking at the Durdle Door prints!! Many thanks once again, we are all thrilled. Regards, B. E, Dorset' (bought 1.5m framed print of this image)





Tree near Culbone Hill

'Hi Tony, The picture arrived today (a day early) very carefully packed and absolutely lovely. The fantastic quality print and frame is so much better than expected and I am sure my brother will love it. I don't want to part with it now!' Kind Regards, L. Clayton, Stockport (bought a Beech framed print of this image)





Ashton Windmill

Hi Tony, Thank you so much for my photos, they arrived safe and sound yesterday and I am extremely pleased with them! They look fab and will be even better when they’re framed and on display. Thank you for being so helpful with my order and resizing the images for me, I really appreciate it – I’m a happy customer! Regards, A. Sainsbury, Wiltshire (bought a print of this image and 5 others)





Clevedon Pier

'Dear Tony, I received the print of Clevedon Pier yesterday, and I have to say that I am very pleased with the print as it looks very realistic in comparison to the prints produced by other photographers. I was also very pleased that you included instructions on stretching the canvas, as it will help the framer that I go to and hopefully prevent any mishaps during the stretching process! Overall I am happy with your service as I could not fault it. Keeping me posted by emails I felt kept the lines of communication open, which is always a positive. Thank you again' A. Goedsir, Perth, Australia (bought canvas print of this image)





Clifton Suspension Bridge

Dear Tony, The picture arrived safely this morning and we are very pleased with the quality of the photograph, framing and the packaging. Thank you for the very efficient service - we shall certainly recommend you to interested friends. Again, many thanks, Mrs P, Bath (bought a framed print of this image)





Clifton Suspension Bridge

'I'm so pleased with the print, that I couldn't not email and say thank-you, it is absolutely stunning. My
Fiancée and I got engaged on the Suspension Bridge so it has a special place in our hearts. It will be a present for him on the morning of our wedding, which I know he will love. Once again thank you'. A.P, Brentwood, England (bought a 30x20" canvas print of this image)